Management/Staff Directory

Philip (Phil) Oliveira
Customer Service Manager:
Production Coordinator
905-612-1256 office
Phil Oliveira    PhilO@ultpowertrain.com

Nelson Novo
Customer Service
Parts Department & Inventory Manager
905-612-1256
Nelson Novo    NelsonN@ultpowertrain.com

Brenden Venneri
Customer Service
Clutch Department Manager
905-612-1256
Brenden Venneri    BrendenV@ultpowertrain.com

Dave Reddy
Steering Department Production Manager
905-612-1256
Dave Reddy DaveR@ultpowertrain.com

Bill Hermetz
Transmission & Differential Production Manager
905-612-1256
Bill Hermetz BillH@ultpowertrain.com

Val Percival
Shipping & Receiving Manager
Customer Service
905-612-1256
Val Percival ValP@ultpowertrain.com

Mario (Honorio) Oliveira
Customer Service
Technical Assistance
905-612-1256
Honorio Oliveira HonorioO@ultpowertrain.com

Debbie Johnston
Human Resources Manager
Office Manager
905-612-1256
Debbie Johnston DebbieJ@ultpowertrain.com


MONCTON

Bob Berry
Branch Manager
Technical Assistance
506-858-1001
Bob Berry BobB@ultpowertrain.com

Brad Boucher
Warehouse & Inventory Manager
506-858-1001
Brad BoucherBradB@ultpowertrain.com

Dave Saunders
Transmission & Differential Production Manager
506-858-1001
Dave Saunders DaveS@ultpowertrain.com